Tags

, ,

I received a lovely honor from the fabulous Cinnageek, whose wonderful blog you can read Here. Thank you, Cinnageek!!

Here are the rule for the Versatile Blogger Award:

  • Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading
  • Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award

So thank you to The Fibitz for the award. I greatly appreciate that you gave it to me and you found me interesting enough for this.

Hmm 7 things about me

  1. I have an addiction to tea – I have two tea cabinets and a collection of tea accessories
  2. My first crush as a child was Spock.
  3. I collect dead things and their various “parts”
  4. I have subscriptions to at least 7 different magazines, which include Yoga Journal, Entrepreneur, American Cowboy, and Organic Gardener among others.
  5. I once had a job doing wig reconstruction.
  6. Salty foods don’t appeal to me.  I refuse to eat chips, popcorn, pickles, pretzels, or any traditional, salty snack foods.
  7. I would cover he world in glitter, if only I could… I haven’t given up, but it is a very daunting task.

15 blogs in no particular order:

  1. Sith Magick
  2. Rebel Without A Soul
  3. Syncretic Mystic
  4. Accidental Initiations
  5. Wytch of the North
  6. Graphics Fairy
  7. Haunted Farmgirl
  8. Raven Life
  9. American Folkloric Witchcraft
  10. Confessions of a Pagan Soccer Mom
  11. Curate + Love
  12. Blood and Glitter
  13. Diary of an Incompetent BeeKeeper
  14. FernBeds
  15. Kiki’s Cauldron
