I cannot begin to fully express how valuable my experiences have been, and continue to be, with my Women’s Shamanic Wisdom Circle.

Last night we all coloured and learned about Mandalas.  Then we settled in for a Journey. Of late, my journeys have been strange and disjointed, and this journey was not exception.

After the experience, we all shared. As per usual, when I shared my journey I found that they helped me connect dots that I didn’t even know were there, and gain clarity, in part.

Following the circle we most always go to a  local diner for a pleasurable grounding experience.  The conversation is always amazing and thought-provoking, and generally just a good time. Last night the conversation was so good we continued it into the parking lot (in the cold mind you) for an hour and a half!

I feel so fortunate and truly blessed to be part of such an amazing group of women.  These ladies are my teachers, students, mentors, sisters, and friends!

