Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Did some real meditating today, even went on a journey.  I have been a bit distracted by the onset of Spring recently.  My usual routine each morning is to wake up, ready one and all for the day, then do my yoga and then meditate.  Lately, however, I have not been keeping with this structure.

For the last week or more, I have been getting up everyday and walking around in my yard.  I have been enjoying the mild weather, walking barefoot, and looking at all the lovely blooms that are present around my house. To be honest though, I have found it very difficult recently to meditate.  I have felt scattered and disjointed, all the more reason to meditate, I know…. but I just haven’t.

Today I picked up my cards after a particular upset.  In doing so I asked a few questions, but mostly looking for clarification. What I found was the need to be more diligent.  I decided to journey and talk with my spirit guides. I journeyed with my dragon and was joined by my bee. I journeyed deep, and came out in an unfamiliar place.  In all, the answer to my question was very clear.  I need to focus on my book.

I sense some restructuring of my days……

