Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

There is so much that is happening in my life, so many ways in which I am growing. I have been enjoying the flow of culmination, many years of inquiry and action have brought me to the place where I am today – exactly where I should be. I love the way our actions send out the ripples that effect and affect all.

A couple of weeks ago I received my first attunement for Reiki (for the second time).  A number of years ago I had begun the attunement process, but found that I was not ready for all that it entails. I am most definitely ready now, and the results have been amazing.

The Reiki path that I am on is called Shamanic Reiki, which is really no different from other forms or reiki, except that I am able to do more than just Reiki in a session, if the recipient is amenable to it (i.e. soul retrievals, past life regressions and such).

During my attunement, I received two new guides to help me in this work. They have already begun to teach me ways to use it. I feel like a young Jedi, instructed by Yoda and Obi Wan. They are teaching me to use the Force for the Highest Good.

