Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I succeeded in completing part of the tasks mentioned on Silver Ravenwolf’s website for this day. Let me give you a bit by bit breakdown.

The meditation that I did for cord cutting had great effect. I feel so much lighter, and I can see that it has shifted my overall view of the world towards the positive, making me feel much less weighed down. I strongly recommend it, if you feel that you may have unhealthy attachments to people, places, situations, etc.

I am preparing for a magickal craft fair, so the short bursts of cleaning were good for me to do, in between projects. However. I feel like I could have gotten so much more done yesterday, had I not had several errands to run right in the middle of it.  So, there wasn’t a large amount of cleaning that was accomplished.

On the Magickal front, I did make my Peace Altar…

?